2023 Election Results 

The INMP Nominations and Elections Committee announces the newly elected INMP Executive Board and Advisory Council member for the 2024-2026 term (See below). Since the number of eligible nominees was fewer than the number of open seats for the two offices, voting was not necessary. See: Profiles of INMP Executive Board and Advisory Council (2024-2026)

INMP Coordinators: Selection Process 

On November 21, 2023, the newly-elected Executive Board and Advisory Board members will meet with the current INMP Leadership Team (including Coordinators, Executive Board, Working Group Team Leaders, and Senior Advisors).

The zoom link for this meeting is: 


Nov 21, 2023 03:00 PM (Central Europe Time, UTC+1) 

For your local time, enter your city in this Time Zone Conversion Tool.  

At this meeting, the current Coordinators will propose a procedure to appoint new Coordinator(s) in accordance with the INMP statues.  The new Coordinators' eligibility requirements, job description and role expectations for 2024-2026, will be discussed. Prospective Coordinators will be invited to caucus with each other, to confer with INMP leaders (current and newly-elected), and then submit their proposal/platform statement for the newly-elected Executive Board to reveiw and approve. Per the statutes, the newly-elected Executive Board shall appoint the INMP Coordinator(s). 

Leadership needs in the following INMP Operations and Working Groups / Teams will also be discussed. We seek volunteers and leaders for the following working groups / teams. 

Mona Badamchizadeh • [PROFILE] | Clive Barrett • [PROFILE] | Lishka Blodgett  • [PROFILE] | Kathleen Cogan • [PROFILE] | Lucy Colback • [PROFILE] | Lonnie Franks • [PROFILE]  |Joyremba Haobam • [PROFILE] | Junko Kanekiyo • [PROFILE] | Isha Khan • [PROFILE] | Tanya Maus • [PROFILE


Joyce Apsel • [PROFILE] | Sofia Busch • [PROFILE] | Philippe Hansch • [PROFILE] | Francis Hutchinson • [PROFILE] | Balkrishna Kurvey • [PROFILE] | Jesper Magnusson • [PROFILE] | Jordi Pardo • [PROFILE] | Miomir Radjkovic  • [PROFILE] | Eva Rodriguez Riestra • [PROFILE] | Erik Somers  • [PROFILE]

For questions or more information, email INMP_Elections_Info@googlegroups.com